112 Peter Street, Port Hope ON (map) | 905-885-2938
 Quick Service Area
Sunday 6:30 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday closed
Tue - Sat 6:30 AM - 9:30 PM
Breakfast served 6:30am to 11:00am

 Casual Dining Hours
Sunday4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Mondayclosed
Tue - Fri11:00 AM - 2:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Sun Dec 24, 2017 (Christmas Eve Day)
Closed on Mon Dec 25, 2017 (Christmas)
Closed on Tue Dec 26, 2017 (Boxing Day)
Closed on Wed Dec 27, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Thu Dec 28, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Fri Dec 29, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Sat Dec 30, 2017 (Holidays)
Closed on Sun Dec 31, 2017 (New Year's Eve)
Closed on Mon Jan 1, 2018 (New Year's Day)
Closed on Tue Jan 2, 2018 (Holidays)
Please note: The main dining room is temporarily closed on Tuesday evenings for some exciting new renovations. Our quick service remains open.

 Profile
CuisineSteakhouse
SpecialityGreat steaks, Calzones, Pasta, Souvlaki, and more!
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
DirectionsConveniently located right on Highway 2 (Peter Street) on the corner of Hope St. and Peter St.
ParkingPlenty of parking for vehicles and buses.
People's ChoiceReader’s Choice & Peoples Choice award winners for the past Six Years! “Best Steaks” “Best Fine Dining” Best Overall Restaurant”